Header Image

Tgèsa Garnetsch No. 1 Young
STV ****

First-Class Apartment

Infrastructure for high-level standards

High-quality furnishings with exceptional comfort

First-class overall impression with matching shapes and materials

Sedrun

Show availability calendar

Rooms & price

Holiday apartment 1

170.01 apartment with bathtub/shower/WC for max. 6 people
STV ****

First-Class Apartment

Infrastructure for high-level standards

High-quality furnishings with exceptional comfort

First-class overall impression with matching shapes and materials

Details

 

Bright and beautifully furnished 4.5 room apartment on the ground floor. Beautiful and big, fully equipped kitchen / breakfast room with microwave, fondue and raclette set. Large living room with ample seating, including a sleeping sofa (for 2 additional guests), as well as a dining table and chairs for 8 people; With "Smart" TV, DVD player and stereo; Internet and Wi-Fi are also included in the price. The living room has double doors that lead to a south facing terrace, equipped with a large outdoor table and seating for 8 people. There are 3 bedrooms, all with ample storage space, big mirrors, hairdryer and radios: 1 room with double bed and 2 rooms with 2 single beds each. On request, children's bed and high chair are available (included in the price). The main bathroom was completely renovated with bath tub / shower / WC and large washbasin. The second bathroom is equipped with shower / WC and washbasin.

The apartment has underfloor heating

The Specksteinofen is not available for guests. There is a BBQ to use, which is kept in the underground car park.

Flooring: tile floor, except bedroom: carpet

 


Bathroom: Bath towels provided, Hair dryer, Shower facilities: 3 bedrooms, Barbecue facilities, CD player, Child's cot, Coffee machine, DVD player, Dish and kitchen linen, Dishwasher, Internet connection, Kitchen towels, Kitchenette, Kitchenware, Microwave, Non smoking room/apartment, Oven, Pets not allowed, Radio, Refrigerator, Separate kitchen, Set for fondue, Set for raclette, Studio couch, TV, Terrace, Wifi

Surface area (m2): 90

Availability Calendar

Information service supplier

Description

 

Tgèsa Garnetsch

This is a spacious apartment with a south-facing patio in a cosy, multi-family house with beautiful mountain views and large communal garden. The location is quiet and very sunny. Storeroom and parking available.

The "Snowpark Valtgeva" skiing region is within walking distance (2 minutes). The train station and the indoor swimming pool with spa can be reached on foot in 5 minutes; shops and restaurants are only an 8-minute walk away.

From the first overnight stay you will get the Disentis Sedrun guest card with a lot of benefits (for example in summer free train rides, free cable cars and in winter free country skiing) All benefits you will find here www.disentis-sedrun.ch

Conditions / extras

The "Speckstein" stove in the living room is not available for guests.

Facilities & information

Labels
  • No hidden costs
Equipment
  • Garden
  • Wifi
Accommodation Type
  • Holiday apartment
Location
  • Quite environment
  • Situated on a bike route
Service
  • Family-friendly
  • Garage
  • Parking area
  • Pets not allowed
  • Ski room

Maps

Calculate the route

Header Image

Tgèsa Garnetsch No. 1 Young
STV ****

ERSTKLASS-WOHNUNG

Infrastruktur für gehobene Ansprüche

Ausstattung in gepflegter Qualität mit besonderem Komfort

Erstklassiger Gesamteindruck mit optisch aufeinander abgestimmten Formen und Materialien

Sedrun

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Leistungen & Preise

Ferienwohnungen 1

170.01 Ferienwohnung mit Bad/Dusche/WC für max. 6 Personen
STV ****

ERSTKLASS-WOHNUNG

Infrastruktur für gehobene Ansprüche

Ausstattung in gepflegter Qualität mit besonderem Komfort

Erstklassiger Gesamteindruck mit optisch aufeinander abgestimmten Formen und Materialien

Details


Helle und wunderschön eingerichtete 4,5-Zimmer-Wohnung im Parterre. Schöne und grosse, voll ausgestattete Küche / Frühstücksraum mit Mikrowelle, Fondue und Raclette-Set. Grosses Wohnzimmer mit reichlich Sitzgelegenheiten, darunter ein Schlafsofa (für 2 zusätzliche Gäste), sowie ein Esstisch und Stühle für 8 Personen; mit “Smart” Fernseher, DVD-Player und Stereoanlage; Internet und Wi-Fi sind ebenfalls im Preis inbegriffen. Das Wohnzimmer hat doppelte Türen, die zu einer nach Süden ausgerichteten Terrasse führen, ausgestattet mit einem grossen Tisch im Freien und Sitzplätze für 8 Personen. Es gibt 3 Schlafzimmer, alle mit reichlichen Ablagemöglichkeiten, grosse Spiegel, Föhn und Radios ausgestattet: 1 Zimmer mit Doppelbett und 2 Zimmer mit je 2 Einzelbetten. Auf Anfrage sind Kinderbett und Hochstuhl vorhanden (im Preis enthalten). Das Hauptbadezimmer wurde komplett mit Badwanne/Dusche/WC und grossem Waschbecken renoviert. Das zweite Badezimmer ist mit Dusche/WC und Waschbecken ausgestattet.

Die Wohnung verfügt über Fussbodenheizung

Der Specksteinofen steht für Gäste nicht zur Verfügung. Es gibt einen BBQ zur Benutzung, der in der Tiefgarage aufbewahrt wird.

Bodenbelag: Fliesenboden, ausser Schlafzimmer: Teppich

 


Badezimmer: Badewäsche vorhanden, Dusche, Haartrockner Ausstattung: 3 Schlafräume, Backofen, CD-Player, DVD-Player, Fondue-Set, Geschirrspüler, Grillmöglichkeit, Haustiere nicht erlaubt, Internetverbindung, Kaffeemaschine, Kinderbett, Kochnische, Küche separat, Küchenwäsche, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Nichtraucherzimmer-/wohnung, Raclette-Set, Radio, Schlafcouch, TV, Terrasse, Tisch- und Küchenwäsche, Töpfe Pfannen Geschirr, Wifi

Größe (m2): 90

Verfügbarkeiten anzeigen

Informationen von Ihrem Gastgeber

Beschreibung

 

Tgèsa Garnetsch

Geräumige Ferienwohnung mit Südterrasse in einem gemütlichen Mehrfamilienhaus mit herrlichem Bergblick und grossem Gemeinschaftsgarten an ruhiger und sehr sonniger Lage. Abstellraum und Parkplatz vorhanden

In der Nähe liegt der "Snowpark Valtgeva", zu Fuss in ca. 2 Minuten zu erreichen. In 5 - 10 Minuten zu Fuss erreichen Sie den Bahnhof, das Hallenbad mit Wellness; Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants.

Ab einer Übernachtung steht Ihnen die Disentis Sedrun Gästekarte zur Verfügung. Alle inklusiv Leistungen und Vergünstigungen finden Sie unter: www.disentis-sedrun.ch 

Konditionen / Extras

Der Specksteinofen steht für Gäste nicht zur Verfügung.

 

Ausstattung & Information

Aktionen/Auszeichnung
  • Keine versteckten Kosten
Ausstattung
  • Garten
  • Wifi
Unterkunftstyp
  • Ferienwohnung
Lage
  • An Velo-/Bikeroute gelegen
  • Ruhige Umgebung
Dienstleistungen
  • Familienfreundlich
  • Garage
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
  • Parkplatz
  • Skikeller/-abstellraum

Karte

Route berechnen